Contact Details**

President

Petra Perlitz
president@wslsa.com.au

General Manager

Johnny Nguyen
management@wslsa.com.au

Vice-President (Administration)

Navjot Singh
administration@wslsa.com.au

 

Vice-President (Careers & Education)

Claire Bellamy
education@wslsa.com.au

Vice-President (Competitions)

Isabel Mellor
competitions@wslsa.com.au

Vice-President
(Finance)

Grame Thompson
finance@wslsa.com.au

 

Vice-President
(Marketing)

Amy Shao
marketing@wslsa.com.au

Vice-President
(Socials)

Sarah Starnovsky
socials@wslsa.com.au

Western Sydney Law Students' Association
Building EK
Parramatta (South) Campus
Western Sydney University


Sponsorship Inquiries**

All sponsorship enquiries should be directed to:

President

Petra Perlitz
president@wslsa.com.au

General Inquiries**

General inquiries should be directed to:

Vice-President (Administration)

Navjot Singh
administration@wslsa.com.au


Or, please use the form.

Name *
Name

Connect with us


Facebook

facebook.com/WesternSydneyLSA/

OrgSynC

orgsync.com/122098/chapter

Please note that to view the OrgSync pages, you must first log in with your Western Sydney U ID.

 

**Please note that the account holders do not wish to receive unsolicited commercial messages to the above emails.