Contact Details*

President

Tom Synnott
president@wslsa.com.au

 

General Manager

Sam Marsh
management@wslsa.com.au

 

Vice-President (Administration)

Mitchell McMartin
administration@wslsa.com.au

Vice-President (Finance)

Sagnik Ray
finance@wslsa.com.au

 

Vice-President (Marketing)

Jamie Lambert
marketing@wslsa.com.au

 

Vice-President (Competitions)

Amy Shao
competitions@wslsa.com.au

 

Vice-President (Careers & Education)

Lakshmi Logathassan
education@wslsa.com.au

Vice-President (Socials)

Jessica Morris
socials@wslsa.com.au

 

Western Sydney Law Students' Association
Building EK
Parramatta (South) Campus
Western Sydney University


Sponsorship Inquiries*

All sponsorship enquiries should be directed to:

President

Tom Synnott
president@wslsa.com.au

General Inquiries*

General inquiries should be directed to:

Vice-President (Administration)

Mitchell McMartin
administration@wslsa.com.au


Or, please use the form.

Name *
Name

Connect with us


Facebook

facebook.com/WesternSydneyLSA/

OrgSync (Parramatta)

orgsync.com/122098/chapter

OrgSync (Campbelltown)

orgsync.com/132797/chapter

Please note that to view the OrgSync pages, you must first log in with your Western Sydney U ID.

 

*Please note that the account holders do not wish to receive unsolicited commercial messages to the above emails.